SIRRI Sensory Integration and Learning Center

Occupational Therapy
Reading Development
Cognitive Training
Neurofeedback / Biofeedback
Interactive Metronome - Motor Planning and Coordination
homeSite MapContactThe Sensory Learning Program - Multi-Sensory Training
SIRRI Sensory Integration and Learning Center
NewsEventsAbout UsContact Us




Session Dates for the Sensory Learning Program

2019 Availability - Arizona Session Dates

Monday April 8 through Friday April 19
Monday April 22 through Friday May 3
Monday May 6 through Friday May 17
Monday June 3 through Friday June 14
Monday June 17 through Friday June 28
Monday July 8 through Friday July 19
Monday July 29 through Friday August 9
Monday August 19 through Friday August 30
Monday September 16 through Friday September 27

April 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 
July 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          


NewsEventsAbout UsContact Us
The Sensory Learning Program - Multi-Sensory TrainingInteractive Metronome - Motor Planning and CoordinationneurofeedbackCognitive TrainingReading DevelopmentOccupational Therapy


Visit SIRRI Corporate
Locations in New York and Arizona


©2005-2013 SIRRI. All rights reserved.   Each SIRRI Center is independently owned and operated.