SIRRI Sensory Integration and Learning Center

Occupational Therapy
Reading Development
Cognitive Training
Neurofeedback / Biofeedback
Interactive Metronome - Motor Planning and Coordination
homeSite MapContactThe Sensory Learning Program - Multi-Sensory Training
SIRRI Sensory Integration and Learning Center
NewsEventsAbout UsContact Us




Session Dates for the Sensory Learning Program

2017 Availability - Arizona Session Dates

Wednesday July 5 through Sunday July 16
Monday July 17 through Friday July 28
Monday July 31 through Friday August 11
Monday August 14 through Friday August 25
Tuesday September 5 through Saturday September 16
Monday October 2 through Friday October 13
Monday October 23 through Friday November 3
Monday November 6 through Friday November 17
Monday November 27 through Friday December 8
Saturday December 16 through Thursday December 28

July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 21 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


NewsEventsAbout UsContact Us
The Sensory Learning Program - Multi-Sensory TrainingInteractive Metronome - Motor Planning and CoordinationneurofeedbackCognitive TrainingReading DevelopmentOccupational Therapy


Visit SIRRI Corporate
Locations in New York and Arizona


©2005-2013 SIRRI. All rights reserved.   Each SIRRI Center is independently owned and operated.